to main content Board of Directors | Joint Commission International

Board of Directors

Paul M. White – Chair
Managing Director
Paul White Associates

Jill Hoggard Green, PhD, RN – Vice Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Queen’s Health Systems

Abdulelah M. Alhawsawi, MD, FRCS, DABS
Chief Executive Officer
Novo Genomics

Charles O. Bracken, BS, MBA
GetixHealth, LLC

Eric W. Ford, PhD, MPH
Editor, Journal of Healthcare Management
Professor, School of Public Health
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Laura S. Kaiser, BS, MBA, MHA, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer
SSM Health

J. William B. Morrow, JD, MBA
Interim CEO
Frist Capital

Joseph J. Parks, MD
Medical Director
National Council for Mental Wellbeing

Carlos A. Pellegrini, MD, FACS
Professor and Chair Emeritus
University of Washington

Jonathan B. Perlin, MD, PhD, MSHA, MACP, FACMI
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Joint Commission and Joint Commission Resources

Mary Kay (Kay) Plantes, PhD
Economist/Strategist/Board Director
Plantes Company, LLC

Dr. Sangita Reddy
Joint Managing Director
Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Ltd

Michael Suk, MD, JD, MPH, MBA, FACS
Chief Physician Officer
Geisinger System Services